REMIDA A VARESE

Vi comunico che una nuova sede  di remida ha aperto sabato 21
settembre 2012 nella provincia di Varese, in lombradia .In un luogo caratteristico e
suggestivo un progetto di riuso creativo estremamente interessante e
stimolante.
Invio link per saperne di più
http://www.modusriciclandi.info/remida/about/varese
Un saluto  a tutti
Ingrid

I want  to comunicate that a new Remida Center opened in Varese ( Lombardy), on 21 th September. In a very suggestive and nice place an interesting  ricycle project . Here a link http://www.modusriciclandi.info/remida/about/varese

 

Una risposta a “REMIDA A VARESE

  1. I comment when I appreciate a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I read. And on this post REMIDA A VARESE | Benvenuti nel Blog dei Soci ed ex Soci A.T.I.. I was moved enough to drop a thought 🙂 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it simply me or do some of these remarks look like coming from brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list every one of your communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Rispondi

